I survived progesterone shot number two!

Ok super quick update- I’ve been sore all day on the right side similar to how it feels when you pull a muscle.

We did shot two on the left side and I don’t know if it’s because I stayed relaxed or what, but it wasn’t bad. I did totally jump when my sister in law pull the needle in, but after the initial “yikes” feeling it was fine. So no soreness immediately following or anything. We’ll see about tomorrow, but as of right now that was SO much smoother! 

Leave a Reply

