Progesterone in oil nightmares

I’m really getting sick of my vivid nightmares I’ve been having since starting the PiO. I have woken up completely freaked out thinking I haven’t taken my meds and that I’ve messed all of the IVF up, I’ve dreamt bugs were in my skin or in the bed with me, but last night takes the cake. Hello nightmare of being in a Chinese dog meat market with my dog and trying to protect her and my moms dog and my friends dog and not being able to…. it is so horrible! The dreams were really bad the first week-week and a half, and then they went away, and about a week ago they returned. All I can say is that I’m sick of it and I’m really hoping that once I’m no longer on injections that these crazy vivid intense dreams stop.

Leave a Reply

