Dancing on mommy’s bladder

Our little lentil is going to be a dancer, that’s for sure! I’m pretty certain I’ve been feeling baby on and off for a while now even though most resources say you don’t start feeling flutters until closer to 18 weeks… but they do say smaller people may feel baby sooner so….. Any way you have it you can’t convince me that it isn’t baby dancing in there (or at minimum fluttering and spazing out). It’s nice to know that baby is active, mostly in the evenings, and is having fun. I will say, a few nights ago I had some intense sharp and pinpointed pain when I was going to bed that freaked out hubs….. but nothing worth calling the doc over. In general I can’t complain too much !

Leave a Reply

